The Club

Committees & Officers


Management Committee

Chairperson: Declan O'Hanlon

Trustees: Gerry Blake / Dan Buggy / Noel Burke

Captain: Frank Mc Grath

Lady Captain: Mary Grogan

President: Eamon Flaherty

Lady President: Liz Ronaldson

Vice Captain: Michael Kennedy

Lady Vice Captain: Joan Moore

Honorary Secretary: Frank Dunleavy

Honorary Treasurer: Brendan King

Honorary Greens Officer: Roger Clancy

House Officer: Leo Kane

Development officer: Sheila Gillick

Men's Nominee: John O'Hara

Lady's Nominee: Sheila Gillick 


Men's Club Committee

Captain: Frank Mc Grath

President: Eamon Flaherty

Vice Captain: Micheal Kennedy

Secretary: Gerry Keane

Competition Secretary: Pat Walsh

Handicap Secretary: Ray O'Connor

Juveniles: John Lavelle

Social Golf: Frank Connell & Paddy Murphy


Ladies Club Committee

Lady Captain: Mary Grogan

Lady President/Social Committee: Liz Ronaldson

Lady Vice Captain/Social Committee: Joan Moore

Secretary: Anne O'Connor

Treasurer: Deirdre Ryan

Handicap Secretary/Club Development Officer: Sheila Gillick

Competitions: Helen Redmond

Juvenile Conveynor: Mary Brennan

House Representative: Margot Hogan

Prizes and Stay into Golf/Get into Golf Liaison Officer: Mary McKenna

Ladies Development Officer: Sandy Wagstaff

Special Competitions: Joan Evans